Cover art
Harris, Charlaine. An Easy Death. Schuster/Saga 2018.

Harris, Charlaine. Gunnie Rose
What if: Franklin Roosevelt was assassinated during the Depression, and the U.S. ended up splitting into six separate nations.
Series note: Series including An Easy Death, A Longer Fall, The Russian Cage, The Serpent in Heaven, and the forthcoming All the Dead Shall Weep.

Harris, Charlaine. An Easy Death
Series note: First volume of Gunnie Rose.
Comments: Originally announced as Texoma.
Published: Gallery/Saga 2018 (1481494929BUY), 2019 (1481494937BUY), 2020 (198214467XBUY); Piatkus 2018 (0349418039BUY).
Published: Expanded from "The Gunnie", in Unfettered II: New Tales By Masters of Fantasy (ed. Shawn Speakman), Grim Oak 2014 (1944145052BUY).

Cover art
Harris, Charlaine. A Longer Fall. Gallery/Saga 2020.

Harris, Charlaine. A Longer Fall
Series note: Second volume of Gunnie Rose.
Published: Gallery/Saga 2020 (1481494953BUY); Platkus 2020 (0349418047BUY).

Harris, Charlaine. The Russian Cage
Series note: Third volume of Gunnie Rose.
Published: Gallery/Saga 2021 (1481494996BUY), 2021 (1481494996BUY); Platkus 2021 (0349418098BUY).

Harris, Charlaine. The Serpent in Heaven
Series note: Fourth volume of Gunnie Rose.
Published: Gallery/Saga 2022 (1982182490BUY), 2023 (1982182504BUY).

Harris, Charlaine. All the Dead Shall Weep
Series note: Fifth volume of Gunnie Rose.
Published: Expected from Gallery/Saga in September 2023 (1982182520BUY).